IYENGAR YOGA WEST AUCKLAND

Call Vanessa

Next Class

Thu PM Mum & Baby

Sun, 2014-01-19 10:44 -- vanessa
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times except Thu Jun 30 2016, Thu Sep 29 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016.
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 13:30 to 14:45
Class Label: 
Mother & Baby