IYENGAR YOGA WEST AUCKLAND

Call Vanessa

Next Class

Thu PM Monthly Restorative

Thu, 2014-08-14 20:14 -- vanessa
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Thursday 10 times except Thu Dec 31 2015. Also includes Thu Jul 02 2015.
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 19:15 to 21:15
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 19:15 to 21:15
Class Label: 
Monthly Restorative