IYENGAR YOGA WEST AUCKLAND

Call Vanessa

IPRACTICE - Wednesday AM

Tue, 2014-11-04 19:24 -- vanessa
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 26 times except Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 07:00 to 08:30
Class Label: 
IPRACTICE (All Levels)