IYENGAR YOGA WEST AUCKLAND

Call Vanessa

IBEGIN - Wednesday PM

Mon, 2019-01-07 15:04 -- vanessa
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday 26 times except Fri Apr 19 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Class Label: 
IBEGIN (Beginners Course)